Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Rock Hill

1015 Latham CT Rock Hill, SC 29732

803-366-7512
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Man Versus Machine, LLC:

reviewicon
03/25/2021

My spouse lost all the keys, had to get a new electronic Ford key. When I dropped it off at appointment time (0800) they said "today or tomorrow, I never know what the day is going to be". Three hours later they called to say it was done! Excellent service level, great people.


reviewicon
03/25/2021

They're always good and I enjoy going to them they're fast and reliable.


reviewicon
03/25/2021

Really cool people. Gave me a good and fair price and did great work on my exhaust. The car sound incredible and I would definitely recommend this place for any of your car needs!!!


reviewicon
03/25/2021

My experience with this auto shop has been 100% positive. Dan the owner, is courteous and professional. A job estimate is provided for mechanical work, and the prices seen very reasonable.


reviewicon
03/25/2021

Above average work, I will continue to let DAN DO WHAT HE DOES SO I CAN DO WHAT I DO. THANKS MAN VERSUS MACHINE


reviewicon
03/25/2021

Great people.


reviewicon
03/25/2021

Professional and courteous. I would recommend them for vehicle maintenance any time.


reviewicon
03/25/2021

I used to take my car to King's Garage, and one day I went to take my car and found that they had been replaced by Man Versus Machine. At first, I was disappointed, but that didn't last long. I have since brought my car to them twice and have been very pleased with the quick service, reasonable prices, and kind staff that I encountered on both visits. Also, as a female, it's easy to walk into a mechanic and feel overwhelmed and/or like you are going to be overcharged/have things done that weren't necessary because you don't know any better, but I have never felt this way here. Keep up the good work!


reviewicon
03/25/2021

They do great work here Dan really knows his stuff.


reviewicon
03/25/2021

I brought in my 94 BMW to Man Versus Machine for a good bit of neglected maintenance. Dan and Vanessa helped me out and got a ton of things taken care of for me at a fair price. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you!


reviewicon
03/25/2021

Quick and very fair pricing with good quality work. Will be a repeat customer.


reviewicon
03/25/2021

I heard an awful noise when braking my 3 year old car. Guess what? Not my brakes. Actually two separate issues. In 20 minutes MVM had it diagnosed and fixed. Very impressed!


reviewicon
03/25/2021

Great people that don't try to sell you something you don't need. Great prices and service!!! Highly recommended!


reviewiconAuto Repair Done Right
07/23/2020

I heard an awful noise when braking my 3 year old car. Guess what? Not my brakes. Actually two separate issues. In 20 minutes MVM had it diagnosed and fixed. Very impressed!


reviewiconAwesome Staff
08/12/2020

I brought in my 94 BMW to Man Versus Machine for a good bit of neglected maintenance. Dan and Vanessa helped me out and got a ton of things taken care of for me at a fair price. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you!


reviewiconExpert Mechanics
12/23/2020

They do great work here Dan really knows his stuff.


reviewiconGreat Auto Repair
09/20/2020

Professional and courteous. I would recommend them for vehicle maintenance any time.


reviewiconJob Well Done
03/06/2020

My experience with this auto shop has been 100% positive. Dan the owner, is courteous and professional. A job estimate is provided for mechanical work, and the prices seen very reasonable.


  • BBB Accredited Business
  • NFIB
  • Synchrony Financing
  • TECH-NET Professional Auto Service - Trans
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 03/25/2021
My spouse lost all the keys, had to get a new electronic Ford key. When I dropped it off at appointment time (0800) they said "today or tomorrow, I never know what the day is going to be". Three hours later they called to say it was done! Excellent service level, great people.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 803-366-7512 X