Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Rock Hill

1015 Latham CT Rock Hill, SC 29732

803-366-7512
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Man Versus Machine, LLC:

reviewicon
06/16/2021

We absolutely love this place!!! We had been been jerked around w another garage that had our car for 3 weeks and did 4 hrs worth of work. M vs M gave us a time frame and estimate, and stuck to it!!! They are a small family business. They know what they are talking about!! So very friendly and helpful!!!! And they are very reasonably priced!!!


reviewicon
06/16/2021

Man Versus Machine is a good, trustworthy business that I gladly patronize to care for out family's vehicles. You couldn't ask to know nicer folks than Vanessa and Dan.


reviewicon
03/25/2021

My spouse lost all the keys, had to get a new electronic Ford key. When I dropped it off at appointment time (0800) they said "today or tomorrow, I never know what the day is going to be". Three hours later they called to say it was done! Excellent service level, great people.


reviewicon
03/25/2021

They're always good and I enjoy going to them they're fast and reliable.


reviewicon
03/25/2021

Really cool people. Gave me a good and fair price and did great work on my exhaust. The car sound incredible and I would definitely recommend this place for any of your car needs!!!


reviewicon
03/25/2021

My experience with this auto shop has been 100% positive. Dan the owner, is courteous and professional. A job estimate is provided for mechanical work, and the prices seen very reasonable.


reviewicon
03/25/2021

Above average work, I will continue to let DAN DO WHAT HE DOES SO I CAN DO WHAT I DO. THANKS MAN VERSUS MACHINE


reviewicon
03/25/2021

Great people.


reviewicon
03/25/2021

Professional and courteous. I would recommend them for vehicle maintenance any time.


reviewicon
03/25/2021

I used to take my car to King's Garage, and one day I went to take my car and found that they had been replaced by Man Versus Machine. At first, I was disappointed, but that didn't last long. I have since brought my car to them twice and have been very pleased with the quick service, reasonable prices, and kind staff that I encountered on both visits. Also, as a female, it's easy to walk into a mechanic and feel overwhelmed and/or like you are going to be overcharged/have things done that weren't necessary because you don't know any better, but I have never felt this way here. Keep up the good work!


reviewicon
03/25/2021

They do great work here Dan really knows his stuff.


reviewicon
03/25/2021

I brought in my 94 BMW to Man Versus Machine for a good bit of neglected maintenance. Dan and Vanessa helped me out and got a ton of things taken care of for me at a fair price. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you!


reviewicon
03/25/2021

Quick and very fair pricing with good quality work. Will be a repeat customer.


reviewicon
03/25/2021

I heard an awful noise when braking my 3 year old car. Guess what? Not my brakes. Actually two separate issues. In 20 minutes MVM had it diagnosed and fixed. Very impressed!


reviewicon
03/25/2021

Great people that don't try to sell you something you don't need. Great prices and service!!! Highly recommended!


reviewiconAuto Repair Done Right
07/23/2020

I heard an awful noise when braking my 3 year old car. Guess what? Not my brakes. Actually two separate issues. In 20 minutes MVM had it diagnosed and fixed. Very impressed!


reviewiconAwesome Staff
08/12/2020

I brought in my 94 BMW to Man Versus Machine for a good bit of neglected maintenance. Dan and Vanessa helped me out and got a ton of things taken care of for me at a fair price. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you!


reviewiconExpert Mechanics
12/23/2020

They do great work here Dan really knows his stuff.


reviewiconGreat Auto Repair
09/20/2020

Professional and courteous. I would recommend them for vehicle maintenance any time.


reviewiconJob Well Done
03/06/2020

My experience with this auto shop has been 100% positive. Dan the owner, is courteous and professional. A job estimate is provided for mechanical work, and the prices seen very reasonable.


  • BBB Accredited Business
  • NFIB
  • Synchrony Financing
  • TECH-NET Professional Auto Service - Trans
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 06/16/2021
We absolutely love this place!!! We had been been jerked around w another garage that had our car for 3 weeks and did 4 hrs worth of work. M vs M gave us a time frame and estimate, and stuck to it!!! They are a small family business. They know what they are talking about!! So very friendly and helpful!!!! And they are very reasonably priced!!!
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 803-366-7512 X